Board Of Directors


  • Fouad ِA Assi
    Honorary President

  • Contact Details

  • +963.94.4214736

  • Fassi@siffa.org.sy


  • MHD Riad AlSerafi
    President

  • Contact Details

  • 963,96,3234512

  • ralserafi@siffa.org.sy


  • Bassam Al Saqqa
    Vice President

  • Contact Details

  • 944211168

  • bsaqqa@siffa.org.sy


  • MHD Mansour
    Treasurer

  • Contact Details

  • 944311044

  • mmansour@siffa.org.sy


  • Qussai Al Halasa
    General Secretary

  • Contact Details

  • 0944314014

  • Qhalasa@siffa.org.sy


  • Fahid Alaraishi
    Treasurer

  • Contact Details

  • 963.94.4218715

  • falaraishi@siffa.org.sy


  • Waleed Nabhan
    Board member

  • Contact Details

  • 944753600

  • wnabhan@siffa.org.sy


  • Housain Sakran
    Board member

  • Contact Details

  • 00963.94.5368080

  • hsakran@siffa.org.sy


  • Tarek Al Absi
    Board Member

  • Contact Details

  • 0949003366

  • Tabsi@siffa.org.sy


  • Mojham Al Hussien
    Associate Treasurer

  • Contact Details

  • 0955900903

  • Mhussien@siffa.org.sy


  • Samer Darwish
    Honorary Consultant

  • Contact Details

  • +963.99.1202020

  • Samer.darwish@siffa.org.sy


  • Lawyer Elias Daoud
    CEO

  • Contact Details

  • +963.99.1144246

  • edaoud@siffa.org.sy