Board Of Directors


  • Fouad ِA Assi
    President

  • Contact Details

  • 0944214736

  • Fassi@siffa.org.sy


  • Samer Darwish
    Vice President

  • Contact Details

  • 0991202020

  • Samer.darwish@siffa.org.sy


  • Nassouh Al Oudeh
    Secretary General

  • Contact Details

  • 0933652183

  • Noudeh@siffa.org.sy


  • M. Nazir AL Ayli
    Treasurer

  • Contact Details

  • 0932241041

  • Nayli@siffa.org.sy


  • Mojham Al Hussien
    Associate Treasurer

  • Contact Details

  • 0955900903

  • Mhussien@siffa.org.sy


  • Tarek Al Absi
    Board Member

  • Contact Details

  • 0949003366

  • Tabsi@siffa.org.sy


  • Qussai Al Halasa
    Member

  • Contact Details

  • 0944314014

  • Qhalasa@siffa.org.sy


  • Elias
    Executive Manager

  • Contact Details

  • 00963991144246

  • edaoud@siffa.org.sy