مجلس الإدارة


  • فؤاد عاصي
    الرئيس الفخري

  • تفاصيل الاتصال

  • 963,94,4214736

  • Fassi@siffa.org.sy


  • محمد رياض الصيرفي
    رئيس مجلس إدارة

  • تفاصيل الاتصال

  • 963,96,3234512

  • ralserafi@siffa.org.sy


  • محمد منصور
    أمين الصندوق

  • تفاصيل الاتصال

  • 0932241041

  • Nayli@siffa.org.sy


  • قصي الهلسة
    أمين السر

  • تفاصيل الاتصال

  • 0944314014

  • Qhalasa@siffa.org.sy


  • فهد العرايشي
    الخازن

  • تفاصيل الاتصال

  • 0933652183

  • Noudeh@siffa.org.sy


  • وليد نبهان
    عضو مجلس إدارة

  • تفاصيل الاتصال

  • 963,94,4753600

  • wnabhan@siffa.org.sy


  • حسين سكران
    عضو مجلس إدارة

  • تفاصيل الاتصال

  • 945368080

  • hsakran@siffa.org.sy


  • طارق العبسي
    عضو مجلس إدارة

  • تفاصيل الاتصال

  • 0949003366

  • Tabsi@siffa.org.sy


  • مجحم الحسين
    عضو مجلس إدارة

  • تفاصيل الاتصال

  • 0955900903

  • Mhussien@siffa.org.sy


  • سامر درويش
    مستشار الجمعية

  • تفاصيل الاتصال

  • 963,99,1202020

  • Samer.darwish@siffa.org.sy


  • الياس أديب داود
    المدير التنفيذي

  • تفاصيل الاتصال

  • 963,99,1144246

  • edaoud@siffa.org.sy