AR

Board of Directors

First sample avatar image

Fouad Assi

President


Email

fassi@siffa.org.sy

Mobile Number

0944214736

First sample avatar image

Samer Darwish

Vice President


Email

samer.darwish@siffa.org.sy

Mobile Number

00963991202020

First sample avatar image

Nassouh Al Oudeh

Secretary General


Email

noudeh@siffa.org.sy

Mobile Number

00963933652183

First sample avatar image

M. Nazir AL Ayli

Treasurer


Email

nayli@siffa.org.sy

Mobile Number

00963932241041

First sample avatar image

Mojham Al Hussien

Associate Treasurer


Email

mhussien@siffa.org.sy

Mobile Number

00963955900903

First sample avatar image

Tarek Al Absi

Board Member


Email

tabsi@siffa.org.sy

Mobile Number

00963949003366

First sample avatar image

Qussai Al Halasa

Board Member


Email

qhalasa@siffa.org.sy

Mobile Number

00963944314014

First sample avatar image

Elias Daoud

Association Manager


Email

edaoud@siffa.org.sy

Mobile Number

00963991144246